Events

All Events at BYRA in 2023 -2024
 

 

Past events

AGM
Sun 30 Jun 2024 15:00 — 16:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Annual General Meeting
Tuesday Twilight Yacht Racing
Tue 24 Oct 2023 17:00 — Tue 18 Jun 2024 19:00
North Course
Twilight Tuesdays
Peter Loft Marathon - 2024 Closed
Sun 05 May 2024 12:00 — 16:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Regattas
Sunday Racing Series Closed
Sun 10 Sep 2023 13:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 16:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Club Racing
Try Sail Foiling + Skeeta and Nikki Cup Closed
Sat 23 Mar 2024 10:00 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 17:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Regattas
First Aid Course for BYRA Members & Friends Closed
Wed 13 Mar 2024 18:00 — 19:30
First Aid Course Online and at BYRA
Training
Pittwater Classic Dinghy and Yacht Regatta
Sat 02 Mar 2024 10:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 17:00
BYRA and ASC
Regattas
Adult Refresher Course Closed
Sat 16 Dec 2023 11:00 — 13:30
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Adult Sail training
10 am - 11 am Sunday (Members Discount) Learn to Sail Nov 5 - Dec 10 Closed
Sun 29 Oct 2023 10:00 — Sun 10 Dec 2023 11:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Learn to Sail
Lion Island Challenge Closed
Sun 26 Nov 2023 12:00 — 17:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Regattas
Wedding
Fri 10 Nov 2023 12:00 — Sat 11 Nov 2023 12:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Wedding
Wedding
Fri 10 Nov 2023 14:00 — 22:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Wedding
Foiling Regatta
Sat 28 Oct 2023 10:00 — Sun 29 Oct 2023 17:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Regattas
Wedding
Fri 27 Oct 2023 14:00 — 22:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Wedding
Prive Function (Wedding)
Sat 21 Oct 2023 14:00 — 22:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Wedding
Yoga Retreat
Sun 15 Oct 2023 07:00 — 13:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Yoga Retreat
Catamaran Regatta (Palm Beach Sailing Club)
Sat 30 Sep 2023 10:00 — Mon 02 Oct 2023 17:00
Palm Beach Sailing Club
Regattas
BYRA Annual General Meeting & Prize Giving Closed
Sun 30 Jul 2023 12:00 — 14:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Special Events
BYRA Dinghy Foiling Training course | June 2023
Sat 03 Jun 2023 10:00 — Sat 24 Jun 2023 12:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Foiling Training
BYRA Performance Dinghy Training course | June 2023
Sat 03 Jun 2023 10:00 — Sat 24 Jun 2023 12:00
Bayview Yacht Racing Association
Performance Dinghy Training (Pre-Foiling)

Sponsors